

John Hairston - A Administrator and **Chief Executive Officer** 



Joel Cook - K **Chief Operating Officer** 



FISH & WILDLIFE Scott

**ENVIRONMENT,** 

Armentrout - E **Executive Vice President** 

Dorie Welch - E Deputy Vice President Ben Zelinsky - E Senior Policy Advisor David Kennedy - EC Environmental Planning and Analysis Sunshine Schmidt - EH Preservation, Cultural Resource Compliance

Joseph Sharpe - EP Pollution Prevention and Abatement Jason Sweet - EW Fish and Wildlife Division

#### BUSINESS MANAGEMENT & DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Vacant - M Stacy Webster-Wharton - **Mo** 

Jinah Nakaji - MS Customer Support Services Director Nita Zimmerman - MT Chief Business Transformation Officer

**Operations Performance** 

Administrator



**GENERATION ASSET MANAGEMENT** 

Michelle Cathcart - PG Vice President

Birgit Koehler - PG Associate Director Wayne Todd - PGA Generating Assets Leah Sullivan - PGB Fish Operations Policy and Planning Kayla Cisco - PGL Slice Operations and Management

Rob Petty - PGP
Power and Operations Planning Pam Van Calcar - PGS

Generation Scheduling



**POWER SERVICES** Suzanne Cooper - P

Senior Vice President Melanie Spraggins - P Deputy Senior Vice President Tracey Stancliff - P



**ENERGY EFFICIENCY** 

Jamae Hilliard Creecy - PE Vice President

David Moody - PE Deputy Vice President Bonnie Watson - PEH Planning and Evaluation Erin Hope - PEJ Engineering Services Lewis Doyle - PEK Contract Administration Dan Villalobos - PEM Program Marketing Margaret Lewis - PEP



NORTHWEST **REQUIREMENTS MARKETING** 

Kim Thompson - PS Vice President Mary Beth Evans - PSE Daniel Fisher - PSR Power Rates Paul Garrett - PSS Power Account Services

Scott Wilson - PSW

Western Customer Services



**BULK MARKETING** 

Rachel Dibble - PT Vice President

Alexander Spain - PTF Trading Floor

Scott Newlon - PTK Scheduling Coordination Eric Federovitch - PTL Long Term Sales and Purchases Allie Mace - PTM Market Analysis and Pricing



**TRANSMISSION** 

Richard Shaheen - T Senior Vice President

SERVICES



ENGINEERING AND TECHNICAL SERVICES

Mike Miller - TE Vice President

Joelle Brown, acting - teb **Internal Operations** Gabriela Alvarez - TEE Substation Engineering Richard Becker- TEL
Line and Civil Works Engineering Amit Sinha - TEN Systems Engineering Michael Hull, acting - TEP Project Management Matthew Kirkland - TER Real Property Services Dean Freel, **acting** - **TET** Commissioning and Testing Zachary Wheeler, ACTING - TEV Engineering Application and Standards Jason Burt - TEZ



Technical Services

**SYSTEM OPERATIONS** 

Ricky Bustamante - To Vice President Ashley Donahoo - Tol Internal Operations Management Office Vacant - **Too Operations Support** Christopher Sanford - TOR Real-Time Operations David Pruitt - Toz **Substation Operations** 



Jeff Cook - TP Vice President

Salah Kitali - TP Internal Operations Kevlyn Baker - TPC **Customer Service Engineering** Anita Heredia, ACTING - TPL Long-Term Planning Idowu Ayodele - TPM Communications and Grid Modeling; Student Development Program Jana Jusupovic - TPO Strategy, Asset and Program

Kvle Kohne - TPP Transmission Planning Andrew Christensen - TPR Paula Willhite - TPW Asset Management Business Delivery and Performance

#### **TRANSMISSION CHIEF OF STAFF**

Shana Kuhn - TA Transmission Chief of Staff James May - TAA Aircraft Services Jonathan Perrault - TAB **Business Operations** Dominic Lane - TAS Strategy and Business Management



**TRANSMISSION** 

John Lahti, - TF Vice President

**FIELD SERVICES** 

Jennifer Bailey - TFA Field Strategy and Óperational Excellence Brandee Shoemaker - TFB Internal Operations Brett Moad - TFH Construction and Maintenance Services

#### **EAST REGION** Fred Bryant - TF

Lorin Wilson - TFI Idaho Falls District Misty Gardelle - TFK Sadie Shattuck - TFP Dana Wolfe - TFS Spokane District

**NORTH REGION** Adelmo De La Cruz - TF North Region Stefan Schildt - TFC Covington District Joseph Hall - TFN Monica Sykora - TFO

# **SOUTH REGION**

Dan Quillen - TFW

Wenatchee District

Robert Robertson - TF South Region Victoria Petroff - TFD The Dalles District Dale Coulombe - TFE Eugene District Paul Sever - TFL Nate Seabury - TFR Christen Payne - TFV Longview District



TRANSMISSION
MARKETING AND SALES

Michelle Manary - TS Vice President

Rebecca Fredrickson, ACTING - TSB **Associate Director** Katie Sheckells, **ACTING - TSE** Transmission Sales Brian McConnell, **ACTING - TSQ** Transmission Products and Rates Joseph Chambers - TSR Transmission Commercial System Management



Robin Furrer - N **Chief Administrative Officer** 

Lori Nice - N **Deputy Chief Administrative Officer** 



**INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY** 

Chris Wilk - J **Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer** 

Tina Polizos, **ACTING** - J Business Partner Supervisor Kim Hunter - J **Operational Technology** Susan Markovitz.

**ACTING - JB** Cyber Security Jim Viskov - **JC** Critical Business Systems Operations and Development Peter Raschio - JD **Application Services** Ben Deschuytter - Ji

Strategy and Internal Operations Yvette Gill - JL **Enterprise Shared Services** Paul Dickson - JN Enterprise Technology Operations Services Lance Dawkins, **ACTING - JO Operational Services** Julie Barton-Smith - JT

Controls and Communication

### **SAFETY**

Brad Bea - NF

John Cannon - NFB **Director of Internal Operations** Matthew Monroe - NFE Director of Safety, East Jennifer Rehbein - NFO **Director of Occupational Health** Josh Mcellrath - NFW Director of Safety, West

#### **SECURITY & CONTINUITY OF OPERATIONS**

Neil Arthurs, acting - NN Shane Hester - NNC Continuity of Operations Aaron Stelly - NNP Personnel and Information Security Peter Emerson - NNT Physical Security

### **SUPPLY CHAIN SERVICES**

Stephan Capps - NS Timothy Thompson - NSF Jason Hairston - NSL Logistics Management James Longfellow - NSP Supplemental Labor Management Lynnial Trusty Jr. - NSS Contracts & Strategic Sourcing Melissa Millard - NST Tech and Strategic Planning

### **WORKPLACE SERVICES**

Sean Joyce, **ACTING - NW** Director of Facilities and Workplaces Eric Wisehart - NWF Facilities O&M Bradley Wright - NWM Facilities Planning and Projects Sarah Moore - NWP Worplace Services & Business Ops





Lizá Rosa - н Director, HR Service Center

Anne Fickes - H Deputy Director, HR Service Center Laquanna McCloud - HI
Director, Workforce Planning and
Advisory Office

### CULTURE OFFICE

Alisa Yannello - **DC** Chief Culture Officer Maria Mondragon-Almy - DC **Culture Deputy** Daniel Hinkle - DC Diversity, Inclusion and Accessability Office

## COMMUNICATIONS

Joel Scruggs - DK Chief Communications Officer Ryan Zimmerman - DKD Digital Media & Visual Design Maryam Habibi - DKP Media, Policy & Writing Heidi Helwig - **DKS** Strategic Comms & Engagement

#### TECHNOLOGY INNOVATION AND STRATEGY OFFICE

Nicole Rutherford - DS
Chief Technology Innovation and Strategy Officer Jess Kincaid - **bst** Technology Innovation Lynn Piriano-Olds - **pss** Strategy Jennifer Ibnouf - **pso** Internal Operations



Virmania Accoo - AE Director, Office of Civil Rights and EEO

#### INTERGOVERNMENTAL **AFFAIRS**

Sonya Baskerville - AI and National and Regional Marcy Foster - AIT Tribal Affairs



### COMPLIANCE, AUDIT, AND RISK MANAGEMENT

Tom McDonald - c **Executive Vice President** and Chief Risk Officer Christopher Frost - ca

Michael Freudenthal - cN Nicholas Jenkins - CP Purchasing/Property Governance



## FINANCE

Marcus Harris - F **Executive Vice President** and Chief Financial Officer

Veronica Wittig - F
Deputy Chief Financial Officer Kyna Alders - FA Financial Planning and Analysis Kevin Owen - FR Accounting and Financial Reporting Nadine Coseo - FT Financial Strategy and Operations



Marcus Chong Tim - L **Executive Vice President** and General Counsel

Kevin Bell - LG Anne Senters - LN Tim Johnson - LP Elizabeth Dye - Ls Legal Support Sarah Kutil - LT